It’s NaNoWriMo time again!!!! (October, 2013)

Hello everyone!!!!

 

So to all of you who are avid readers and writers like I am, you may be very much aware that next month is National Novel Writing Month, or NaNoWriMo for short. If you’ve been keeping up with my blog since it’s inception, you may know that I’ve been working on a novel since last year’s NaNoWriMo. Though this novel is not yet finished (it needs a heck of a lot more work to even approach readability), I am pleased (and also extremely excited) to announce that I’m going to start a new piece for this year’s competition!

 

My new piece can be found on http://nanowrimo.org/participants/admiralcarter along with a brief synopsis (I only wrote it today so it will be built on) and my details!

 

I’ll keep you all posted on the developments.

 

AdmiralCarter.

 

Leave a Reply

