Steampunk novelists you should really read

http://bookriot.com/2014/09/22/steampunk-fiction-women-write/

So I was scrolling through the internet (again), and I came across this post full of female steampunk authors. Steampunk is one of my favourite things, because it’s such a versatile and entertaining genre. Not just to read, but also to write. So, in lieu of NaNoWriMo coming up very soon (I hope you’re all getting your ideas ready, I am!) I thought I’d share this as maybe a bit of inspiration for everyone.

Enjoy, good luck, and never stop reading!

AdmiralCarter

Leave a Reply

