Update

Hello all!

Thought I’d give you all an update as to what I’ve been doing lately. With NaNoWriMo well underway I’ve managed to knock over about 18000 words. Which is a massive personal record for me (YAY!). I’ve also been working on drafting up my blog posts, some of which are done and will be posted in the next few days (i.e. tonight and tomorrow and possibly today). I also found this neat statistical analysis that tells you who you write like, and apparently I write like Raymond Chandler. Whose works I have never read in my entire life, but now I feel like I should. You can do the test for yourself at the following link, and I’ve also provided my own results:

http://iwl.me/s/fe11a92f

Anyway, back to the English Channel I go before my ship floats away!

Never stop reading, or writing if that’s what you’re doing!

AdmiralCarter.

Leave a Reply

