There’s a cover!

So for those of you who’ve been keeping up with my NaNo adventures, you’ll know I’ve been working very hard on getting together a cover for Pirates of Time. And finally, I have one! You can find it either on my book’s Facebook page (Pearl Ratkovich: Pirates of Time) or on my NaNoWriMo page, under AdmiralCarter. Since my last update, I’ve smashed 25k words (in a novel-or-nothing session last night which ended when the power spontaneously went out), and there’s been heaps of plot progression.

As for my blogging, I’ve got them coming. I use the blog articles as downtime from writing the novel, so it keeps my head in the game but lets me think of other things.

Who else is a writer here? And what do you do to give yourself a break?

Never stop reading!

AdmiralCarter.

Leave a Reply

