More social media links with tsu!

Hello again my wonderful readers!

I recently heard about this really fantastic social media platform called Tsu, which lets you post content and automatically monetise it. Not only does it allow you to increase your reach and build your readership/fan base, but you can also get money out of it! So I’ve gone ahead and created an account, which I will update regularly along with my other social media platforms on Tumblr, Twitter, Facebook, Google+ and here. You can find me at https://www.tsu.co/AdmiralCarter, and I look forward to seeing you there! Spread the word, tell your friends, and I hope you all enjoy the journey as much as I will.

Never stop reading!

AdmiralCarter.

Leave a Reply

