Updates

Hi everyone and welcome back!

As many of you are likely aware, COVID-19 has very much been… a thing. Although I haven’t yet got the dreaded virus (fingers crossed it stays that way), I’ve been using the time to work on my own personal demons and to work my way through plenty of novels.

Right now, I’m throwing my time at my original lovechild, the Excalibur Chronicles. It’s the reason I really started this blog, and 20 years on, is the reason I still write it (with gaps… nobody judge me). It was something I started when I was young, a passion project that sat in a dusty binder in my filing cabinet and went through two house moves.

It wasn’t until I found it again that I decided it was time to revamp it, and finally put it out to the world. I’ll be posting more frequent updates here, but suffice to say I’m hoping to have the first book (in three parts) available on Kindle soon. So keep your eyes peeled. It’s going to take a bit of work yet (what can I say, twelve year old me has nothing on 30 year old me), but it’ll get there in due time.

Peace out,

P.

Leave a comment